Review: Croquis Bulgeum Lipstick in Shade 02

Here’s a quick review of my current favorite lipstick from Croquis. What is it? With a unique lipstick, there’s no need for multiple lip products anymore. Lip essence, lipstick, lip tint and lip gloss come together in a single lipstick. It offers long lasting, glossy and vivid color all at the same time.

Packaging:

imageimage

At first look I thought it’s a jelly type but it turned out the outer part was just plastic when I touched it. The main product comes out from the center. It’s a liquid lipstick.

image

Shade:

02 – Sex on the Beach —Β did not include that in the title. Haha. People might think it’s inappropriate. :)) This comes in three shades. The other two are 01 Campari Orange and 03 Pink Martini. I prefer dark shades so Im lucky that I got this shade.πŸ™‚

My Swatch:

image

I tried it and I love the color it gives. It gave me that ulzzang lips. Natural, reddish lips not the gradient lips though coz Im lazy to do that. Haha. But you can do that with this lipstick.πŸ™‚

Pros:

– packaging is unique
– packaging doesnt cause mess and spills
– lipstick and gloss
– lasts long without eating and drinking
– leaves me that natural lip color when I eat and drink (like a lip tint!)
– gives the ulzzang look
– can be used for gradient lips

Cons:
– kinda drying at first but dryness will be gone, must be the lipgloss texture

I super love this lipstick except for the drying part. It feels like Im in a korean drama or something. Haha. And my lips are never pale when I use this.πŸ™‚

What are the liquid lipsticks that you’ve tried and which do you recommend? Share them below.πŸ˜‰

3 thoughts on “Review: Croquis Bulgeum Lipstick in Shade 02

  1. Pingback: Simple Graduation Makeup (light to medium coverage) | CheonsaDiana's Reviews

    • Hi, this is available on Memebox or ask online sellers if they can order this for you. I have a group on facebook called “Korean Cosmetics online stores”. You can ask sellers there, they might help you.πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

