December 2014 Haul

I thought I needed to shop some items from my wishlist. I ordered some products online and the others are bought in-store. Most of the items here should’ve been included in my past hauls.πŸ™‚

this is my biggest haul so far.Β Let’s start.

image

Top (from left to right)

1. Innisfree Jeju Volcanic Pore Cleansing Foam – 545 php for 2
I bought these at buy 1 take one from an online seller last September. I received these on December 6 because they were stuck at the port which is currently an issue here in our country.

2. Innisfree Jeju Volcanic Pore Clay Mask – 565 php
I also bought this on sale and received it together with the cleansing foam.

3. Snoe It’s Oat-K It’s Alright Foaming Cleansing Oil – 399 php
There are a lot of cleansing oil in the market. I was curious about this one because I’ve never seen a foaming cleansing oil. The reviews on this are all positive. I think I needed a makeup remover as my cleanser. I might not be removing makeup completely with cleansing tissue and my past cleanser that’s why I had another breakout.

4. The Body Shop Tea Tree Skin Clearing Facial Wash – orig price 595 php
I took advantage of the Buy 1 Take 1 promo and got this with my target item, the toner variant. I didnt have to pay for this. I paid for the item with the higher price which is the toner. This is 250ml. There’s a foam cleanser type but it’s just 150ml.

5. The Body Shop Tea Tree Skin Clearing Toner – 650 php
This one is on my wishlist because Im a sucker for antibacterial toners. My past toner doesnt work well for me anymore. The size is huge too, 250ml!πŸ™‚

Bottom (left to right)

6. Snoe Shoo-zit Spot On Spot Off Daily Maintenance Acne Fading Gel – 399 php
I just wanted a moisturizer that’s for acne prone skin.πŸ™‚

7. Hiruscar – 895 php
I bought this last month but I posted my November haul too early that’s why it was not included. This is a scar remover gel. I bought the buy 1 take 1 5g on a group buying site last 2011. I liked the results before on my newly formed acne scars. I decided to buy the bigger one and give it a try on my 2 year-old acne scars and the new ones too. Im using it for a month already.

8. Etude House Oh M Eye Line – 198.40 php
My pen liner is about to ran out. I needed to try something new.πŸ™‚ it was 20% off, original pice is 248 php.

9. Tony Moly Lovely Eyebrow Pencil – 124.60 php
I got the shade 03. This is my first every eyebrow pencil. *I know* It was 30% off, the original price is 178.

10. Maybelline Clear Smooth All in One Foundation – 99 php
I got the natural shade. I needed a stock so I dont have to come back in a few days. Im lazy to go to the mall na. I think Im getting old. :))

6 thoughts on “December 2014 Haul

    • Im really excited to use that but Im not yet done with my current facial wash. I already started using the toner and I love how it calms my skin. It leaves tingly sensation too. Thanks for visiting my blog.πŸ˜‰

    • Hi, I usually buy from the branches. But if a brand/product is not available locally, I buy from Han Ryu on facebook and ms.seoul on instagram. They have a collaboration with other korean cosmetics sellers. You can also like their page on facebook Royal Hanbok.πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

