Review: EGLIPS JolieBeBe Lip Treatment

Happy New Year, readers! Im starting the year right by being consistent posting reviews every weekend or as much as possible. I’m going to review a product from EGLIPS. I’ve seen their products and I like the lippies! I got this from Memebox Daily Dose of Beauty box.πŸ™‚

The box looks like this. It’s so cute! :3
image
image

The packaging is like the usual lip gloss
image

What does it do?
Enriched with shea butter, refreshing lime scent and moisture rich aloe vera complex, the JolieBeBe Lip Treament delivers instant hydration and nutrition to your dry, chapped lips

Before and after pic
image

Pros:

  • 15 ml, I think it’s big
  • affordable $8
  • cute packaging
  • easy to carry
  • little goes a long way so it will last for months
  • smells good *reminds me of candy cane, i wanted to eat it. Haha
  • moisturizes lips especially when the weather is really cold
  • avoids chapped lips
  • can also be used as lipgloss on top of lipstick

Cons:

  • I just dont like the sticky feeling after application, lip gloss texture but it will fade

I like that it effectively moisturizes my lips on extremely cold weather. I dont have flaky sides on my lips anymore. What’s your lip treatment?πŸ™‚

2 thoughts on “Review: EGLIPS JolieBeBe Lip Treatment

    • And the product name is cute too. I think it was inspired by Angelina Jolie. It’s like you will get the Angelina lips when you use it. Haha.πŸ™‚ Happy New Year too!πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

