Review: D’RAN Aqua Wonder Intensive Renewing Serum

Annyeong haseyo! As promised. I’ll post reviews on saturdays and sundays. Tonight’s review is about a lightweight moisturizer from a Korean brand, Dran.🙂

image

Description:

The glacier water complex used in this serum delivers moisture and nutrition by absorbing quickly and deeply into the skin. When used after emulsion application. It will leave your skin shining with a natural, supple glow.

Ingredients: click the photo to enlarge it

image

The serum looks like this

image

Pros:

  • simple packaging
  • pump works perfectly, no hassle on dispensing the serum
  • lightweight moisturizer
  • provided my skin enough moisture
  • doesn’t feel heavy on the skin
  • soothes and relaxes skin
  • scent isnt strong, smells like rose/flowers
  • did not cause breakouts although I have oily skin

Cons

  • slightly added oiliness on my skin
  • contains paraben, dimethicone, fragrance

This is good for those who want a lightweight moisturizer. It’s just like lotion that might not give enough moisture for those who have extremely dry skin. My skin is always oily but I have dry skin after cleansing. I can really feel that this serum provided me enough moisture after cleansing. I have a lot of moisturizer to test. Im using this serum under and the sides of my eyes. It soothes and relaxes my tired eyes. Im also using this on my neck. Great alternative for creams since the neck easily gets sweaty.

If you are wondering, I got this from MEMEBOX Daily Dose of Beauty box.😉

Have you tried any product from Dran? Let me know😉

Leave a Reply

