Review: The Face Shop Lovely ME:EX Stick Concealer

Im back with another review. This time it’s a makeup review. I’ve been looking for a concealer which doesn’t oil up too much. Let’s see if this one will work. Oh btw, my sister saw me looking at this so she bought one for me. Thanks sis!๐Ÿ™‚

image

I got the shade NB23. Im assuming it’s natural beige.๐Ÿ˜›

image

Here, the maximum size of it. I’ve only used this for a few times so you can get the idea and expect this amount of product.

image

Here’s the swatch. I hope you can see the difference. Until now I still don’t have an HD camera. </3

image

Pros:

  • Fairly priced, it’s 348 php
  • Cute packaging
  • Handy and travel friendly
  • Doesnt oil up too much (maybe stick concealers are like that)
  • Covers up dark circles pretty well
  • Lasts long for the Under eye area
  • Makes the eye area look bright and awake
  • Can conceal redness

Cons:

  • Limited shades available
  • Doesnt cover my dark spots. Note that may hyper-pigmentations are really dark
  • Might get cakey if you’re skin is not well moisturized

If you want to make your eyes look less tired, you need this. It makes mine lively, awake. I look like Im not stressed whenever I use this. Heehee.You can use this to conceal your dark spots if it’s not like mine. For those with minimal imperfections, you will like this. Overall Im still happy with it because it can cover up my dark circles without looking fake/unreal.๐Ÿ™‚

2 thoughts on “Review: The Face Shop Lovely ME:EX Stick Concealer

  1. Pingback: What’s In My Makeup Bag? | CheonsaDiana's Reviews

  2. Pingback: Makeup Empties + Review Recap | CheonsaDiana's Reviews

Leave a Reply

