Review: The Face Shop Lovely ME:EX Design My Eyebrow

Happy Sunday everyone! It’s The Face Shop week on my blog.๐Ÿ™‚ Honestly, I don’t fix my eyebrows. Yesterday I had them fixed at the salon. So forgive me if my brows are not on “fleek” in this post. Haha.

So here’s the packaging:

image

I usually buy eyebrow pencils for my sister. She’s legit when it comes to this thing. I’ve bought her Tony Moly, The Face Shop and Etude House brow pencils. The only thing that she approved is The Face Shop because it doesn’t break unlike the two other brands mentioned.๐Ÿ˜›

image

I got the shade 05 Dark Gray. I chose this shade because it’s not that intense compared to black and it will look more natural. Here’s my swatches. Excuse my face. I just cut my hair short yesterday and I look more like a guy. :)))

image image

Pros:

  • affordable
  • nice spooly
  • available in different shades
  • doesn’t break easily and not messy
  • not messy so it’s travel friendly
  • easy to blend
  • looks natural for me
  • lasts the whole day although I have oily skin

Cons:

  • None

I bought eyebrow pencils for myself too but didn’t use them. This is the first pencil that I’ve actually used. Haha.๐Ÿ™‚ Overall, I like it because it’s easy to use. It doesn’t break which means no mess at all.

4 thoughts on “Review: The Face Shop Lovely ME:EX Design My Eyebrow

  1. Pingback: My 2015 Birthday Haul | CheonsaDiana's Reviews

  2. Pingback: Simple Graduation Makeup (light to medium coverage) | CheonsaDiana's Reviews

  3. Pingback: Makeup Empties + Review Recap | CheonsaDiana's Reviews

Leave a Reply

