Review: LabDee Alpha Arbutin Serum

Good evening readers. Thai skincare products became famous in the Philippines last year. I was really curious because all the before and after effects look convincing. Yes, I’m a Marketer but still believe in some advertisements.

This is my second thai product. The first thing I’ve tried was Pasjel’s Body Cream. Anyway, I bought this because I wanted a whitening serum to help fade my dark spots. I originally want another serum but it’s really expensive. This one is affordable and doesn’t actually hurt my wallet.

Packaging:

image

Im assuming these are the ingredients:

image

And here’s how the serum looks like after application

image

Pros:

  • affordable. Bought it around 230php
  • 10ml size, which I think is good for those who want to try it.
  • available locally through online
  • few ingredients. Less is more, right?
  • didn’t cause irritation
  • absorbs quickly
  • doesn’t leave film
  • it did brighten up my skin

Cons:

  • the quality changed and not liquidy, not the same with the photos online.
  • no improvements on my dark spots

There you have it. Did you try any skincare products from Thailand? Let me know.đŸ˜‰

2 thoughts on “Review: LabDee Alpha Arbutin Serum

  1. Pingback: My 2015 Birthday Haul | CheonsaDiana's Reviews

  2. Hi! How long does this product take to work? I had blemishes and dark spots on my skin and it has really affect my confidence! I did try using some products, but not from Thailand. It’s from amazon http://www.amazon.com/Alpha-Arbutin-Whitening-Serum-Hyperpigmentation/dp/B01DQTE6UG it lightens and brightens my skin and also this product has help fade my blemishes and dark spots due to acne. Perhaps you want to try this too. It’s seems effective on me.

Leave a Reply

