My 2015 Birthday Haul

This post combines my haul from February to April (which is my birth month). Some products are not in the pic. I already forgot I purchased them. Lol. They are still in this post. Thank goodness I saved a draft months ago. The serums are in my wishlist so I had to buy them. I just grabbed the others quickly without even realizing it until I paid at the counter. Hahaha. image

The products are in random order. Please click the photo to enlarge it.

SKINCARE

  • C20 Pure Vitamin C 21.5 Advanced Serum – review here
  • Garnier Milky Dew Toner – review here
  • Labdee Alpha Arbutin Serum – review here
  • Lee Ji Ham Tea Tree 90 Essence – review here
  • Lovien Flower Therapy Oil Type Deep Cleansing Tissues – review here
  • Lovien Flower Therapy Water Type Fresh Cleansing Tissues – review here
  • Nature Essentials Maracuja Oil (sponsored) – review here
  • Nature Essentials Rose Water (sponsored)
  • Skinlite Make-up Cleansing Tissues

MAKEUP

  • Holika Holika Sweet Cotton Pore BB Cream in 01 – review here
  • The Face Shop Lovely ME:EX Design My Brow – review here
  • Tony Moly Face Mix Concealer in 02 – review here

FREEBIES / SAMPLES

  • Banila Co Sun Base
  • Benefit POREfessional Agent Zero Shine
  • Benefit POREfessional Primer
  • COSRX BHA Skin Returning A-Sol
  • Etude House Heart Mask Sheet
  • Etude House Pomegranate Mask Sheet
  • Etude House Moistfull Collagen Trial Kit
  • Etude House Remover Kit – review here
  • Etude House Sunprise All Proof SPF 50
  • Etude House Stay Up Foundation in Pure
  • Etude House Precious Mineral BB Bright Fit
  • Nature Repbulic Snail Solution Mask Sheet

There you have it. I have also included the links of those I have reviewed already. I still have a lot to review. These products are interesting for me. I’m excited to try them and share with you what I think about them.πŸ™‚

10 thoughts on “My 2015 Birthday Haul

  1. Hi! Did you get these from Wishtrend? I’m planning on buying from them but I’m having second thoughts because of customs. How was your experience with them? Also, the OST didn’t oxidize because of the heat? Thank you and belated happy birthday!❀

    • Thank you! 😊 I ordered it from Wishtrend through a seller based in Seoul… Because I was scared of the customs duties. I havent opened the bottle yet because Im still undergoing chemical peels. The box and bottle were hot when I received it. Nakamotor lang kasi yung nagdeliver plus it’s summer. I let it cool down a little bit and immediately put it in the fridge. This is much more concentrated & sensitive than the original one. Mas okay siguro kung tag ulan para di masyadong mainitan sa delivery.

      It’s beTter if your whole order will not exceed $50. Wishtrend gave me an opportunity to buy personally from their site for free. My order’s still in korea right now. I’ll post my whole experience including customs fee when I receive it.

      • Oh, I hope it didn’t go bad. And thank you for the tips! I’ll wait for around June or July then. Thank you so much and I’ll definitely wait for your post about it!πŸ™‚

  2. Pingback: Review: Etude House Real Art Cleansing Oil (Moisture) | CheonsaDiana's Reviews

  3. Pingback: May 2015 Haul | CheonsaDiana's Reviews

Leave a Reply

