My WISHlist (Part 1)

image
Hello readers! I would like to share with you the first part of my WISHlist. I’ve been visiting their website Wishtrend.com almost everyday. There are lots of interesting brands and products that they feature that I’ve never seen on other k-beauty websites.

I have observed that the products are carefully selected that can be used by men and women. Everyone needs to give their skin some love, right?🙂 Wishtrend offers beauty steals that’ll give you big discounts, free shipping on selected items and good reward points.

I think I wont have any problem ordering and worrying about the shipping here in our country. I’ve read that my co-bloggers didnt have any problems with those things. It’s a good news for us who are big fans of Korean cosmetics and skincare.

These are the the products that caught my attention🙂 :

1. C20 Vitamin C 21.5 Advanced Serum
image

2. Chica y Chico Betasalic 2.0
image

3. Cosrx AHA BHA Clarifying Treatment Toner
image

4. Klairs Illuminating Supple BB Cream
image

5. I’m From Honey Mask
image

6. Beige Fascinant Clear Brush Eyeliner
image

7. NIGHTINGALE Daily Derma Laser Toner
image

8. Cosrx Advanced Snail 96 Mucin Power Essence
image

9. Enca Acne Drying Pink Powder
image

10. Cosrx Original Pure All Cleansing Bar

image

I hope you enjoyed my Wishtrend wish list. Have you found any product that you’d like to try on their shop? Share it with us and comment below.🙂

4 thoughts on “My WISHlist (Part 1)

  1. ahh i see that you have C 21.5 Advanced Serum on your list! that’s a biggie for me! i love it! i’m also interested in the I’m From Honey Mask as well. i haven’t tried that one just yet. and the BB cream, well it was an ok product on my skin. it may work wonders for you!

Leave a Reply

