Review: LOVIEN Flower Therapy Deep & Fresh Type Cleansing Tissues

I need to catch up with you guys. I was on vacation last week. This is a 2 in 1 post. I’ve been using these for few weeks already even when I was traveling.πŸ™‚

image

Flower Therapy Deep Cleansing Tissue (Oil Type)
The tissue is just small, like a half of the fresh type. I just realized this week that this tissue is for lip and eye areas. I noticed it because of the packaging’s design. I’m slow. πŸ˜… but I’m still using it for the face no matter what. Hahaha. πŸ˜›

Flower Therapy Fresh Cleansing Tissues (Water Type)
I use this after the oil type everyday then I proceed with washing my face. It helps to remove other makeup residue which the oil type didnt remove.

image

Pros (both):
– Affordable, Php 128 or 138
– Easy to use and travel friendly
– Mild scent
– Seal keeps the tissues moist
– No parabens, Mineral Oil, Artificial Colors, Animal Ingredients & Sulfates
– No sticky or oily feeling after using (but be sure to cleanse your skin after using for makeup)
– 1 sheet removes light makeup
– Removes my lipstick and lip tint

Con (for Fresh Type):

– Did not completely remove my heavy makeup alone with just one sheet. That’s why I use the oil type first.

Overall, these two make a great team as makeup remover. They are affordable and easy to use. I’ll always prefer tissue type makeup remover because I’m a lazy person. πŸ˜… If you are wondering, I bought mine at Lipstick Please Market MarketπŸ™‚

You can buy these at:
Lipstick Please
Wishtrend.com

What’s your favorite makeup remover?πŸ™‚

4 thoughts on “Review: LOVIEN Flower Therapy Deep & Fresh Type Cleansing Tissues

  1. Pingback: My 2015 Birthday Haul | CheonsaDiana's Reviews

  2. love all your reviews. So honest and thorough. Love your blog would be great if you could check mine out!xxx

Leave a Reply

