Review + Swatch: THE FACE SHOP Black Label Lipstick in #11

Happy friday readers! Today’s review is about my current everyday lipstick. My sister gave this to me. It’s in shade #11 Lovely Pink. My other lipsticks were already expired so I threw them away.😦

image

What is it?
“One touch of this product brings vivid color and keeps the lips moisturized for a whole day”

image

Swatch:

image

Pros:
– Available locally
– I love the shade
– Natural looking, it’s not matte nor too glossy
– Perfect for everyday makeup
– It’s an all in one product. It’s like a lipstick, lip balm and lip gloss at the same time
– Did not experience dryness
– It does keep my skin moisturized

Cons:
– Doesnt last long

I rarely buy lipsticks because I always think they cause dryness. Overall, I like this one. It did not create chapped lips even after hours. It managed to moisturize my lips. I just wish it was long lasting though.🙂 ❤️

What’s your favorite lipstick right now?🙂 ❤️

3 thoughts on “Review + Swatch: THE FACE SHOP Black Label Lipstick in #11

  1. Pingback: What’s In My Makeup Bag? | CheonsaDiana's Reviews

Leave a Reply

