Versatile Blogger Award

I was nominated by for this award. Many thanks to you.🙂 ❤️

image

Rules for the versatile Award
1. Thank the person who gave you this award. That’s common courtesy.
2. Include a link to their blog. That’s also common courtesy — if you can figure out how to do it.
3. Next, select 15 blogs/bloggers that you’ve recently discovered or follow regularly.
4. Nominate those 15 bloggers for the Versatile Blogger Award — you might include a link back to the post on your site announcing their nomination.
5. Finally, tell the person who nominated you 7 things about yourself.

7 things about me:

  1. I buy skincare products more than clothes, bags/accessories & shoes
  2. I visit a lot of online shops everyday
  3. I was in 6th grade when I used to be obsessed with web and graphic designing because of Friendster.
  4. I prefer salty foods than sweets which is still bad.
  5. I like to have my weekly “me time”.
  6. I have deep voice, I sound like a man and like a zombie. It’s a miracle if an agent on the phone will call me “Ma’am or miss” 😂

Welp, those are the random things about me. Now it’s your turn.🙂

I nominate:

1. Rinesoo
2. Rubie’s Life
3. Hana1220
4. Veritazy
5. Auntie Snail
6. RavishingRoses
7. NotQuiteLondon
8. Kelly Jung
9. Sharingisbeautiful
10. Silktherapy
11. Thelifeofkristyn
12. throughthelookingglassanddowntherabbithole
13. Megan
14. Carbon&pearls
15. Alisa Wong

I hope you’ll enjoy sharing with us some random things about you.🙂

7 thoughts on “Versatile Blogger Award

  1. Hey salamat for nominating me!

    I need to figure this outbon my pc kasi I always post from my phone!

    Hehehe will share some facts about myself as well soon! And congrats din for being nominated ☺

  2. Thank you so much for the wonderful nomination! I really appreciate it🙂 I’m the same as you, I buy skincare products/beauty products much more than clothing🙂

Leave a Reply

