Review + Swatch: Etude House Dear Darling Tint in 02

It’s another day to review something. It’s a lip makeup this time. I bought this last christmas when I was looking for a dark red lip product. I just grabbed this and went to the counter. ๐Ÿ˜‚ I’ve reviewed the 01 shade before. This post is just an updated review.๐Ÿ™‚

Packaging: They changed the packaging to a simpler design. No more embossed design on the handle.

image

This tint is available in 4 shades. 01 is a pinkish color, 02 is red, 03 is orange and 04 is deep red.

Price: Before this was only Php 198. It became 228 pesos then went up to 248 pesos.

Tip:
This can dry up quickly. After using the wand, evenly spread it on the lips immediately using your finger then wait for it to dry.

Swatch
image

Pros:
– Locally available
– Available in 4 shades.
– Same cherry scent
– 02 is a subtle red shadeโค๏ธ
– Gives natural reddish color when applied once
– Apply twice or more for a darker color

Cons:
– Can still accentuate dry areas.
– Not long lasting

Neutral:
– The price. It became pricey in my opinion but pretty sure others will still find it affordable

That’s my quick updated review on a lip tint from Etude House. What’s your favorite lippie right now?

***
Im getting tired of product reviewing although Im just doing them on weekends. I think Im going to post my “me time” and reviews on spas, salons, cafes and restaurants soon.

I’ll start my acne scars treatment this July too. Im so excited to share my experience with you guys especially with the acne sufferers out there. I want to keep this blog fresh and be informative in some ways.๐Ÿ™‚

To my readers, please feel free leave a comment or email me if have any suggestion for my future posts.๐Ÿ™‚

10 thoughts on “Review + Swatch: Etude House Dear Darling Tint in 02

  1. Everbilena has its own liptint too. It’s only around 124 pesos.You’ll find it better than Korean brand liptints. The only con is it has parabens. Korean lip tints has parabens too though.

  2. Love this post! Looking forward to reading about your reviews on restaurants! My dream is to travel the world experiencing all the wonderful cuisines! P.S. check out the Sangria post again… the images are now working..and are so YUMMY looking:) Much love from Louisiana, Brandi

Leave a Reply

