Review + Before & After Photos: Aritaum Full Cover Liquid Concealer in 02 Natural Beige

image

Good evening readers. It’s time for a makeup review. Now, you might be wondering why I got it in a small container. This is a repackaged version that I got from Korean Cosmetics-Philippines. Sellers are repackaging products so people could try them and see if it will work out before buying the full size.

image

Anyway let’s proceed. I got the Natural Beige 02. It’s darker than my skin right after applying it but it does blend afterwards especially with my powder foundation.

What is it:
Soft texture: Easy to apply. Perfect covering. Containing Rosehip fruit extracts: Moisturizing

Swatches
Covering my dark circles

image

Covering my dark spots from chickenpox

image

Pros:
– Full size (25 ml) will last for months
– Little goes a long way
– Thick consistency, close to pot/cream concealers
– Satin finish
– Long lasting
– Can be used as highlighter
– Great for covering redness
– Provides great coverage for dark circles
– Buildable coverage for dark spots & imperfections

Cons:
– Comes in 2 shades only
– Can settle in creases
– Can accentuate dry areas

The cons depend on your skin condition and how you apply it. I used this concealer in the morning and my eye area still looks lively. It has satin finish that can still give you subtle glow.๐Ÿ™‚

Overall, I like this concealer. It does its job pretty well and met my expectations. It provides the coverage that I want. I recommend this to those who are looking for a reasonably priced concealer. Just make sure your skin is well moisturized.๐Ÿ™‚

14 thoughts on “Review + Before & After Photos: Aritaum Full Cover Liquid Concealer in 02 Natural Beige

  1. Ah I have this concealer as well.

    It does work well but can be a bit drying but it’s still a good buy๐Ÿ™‚

  2. I really search for that perfect undereye concealer and haven’t found my HG product yet. Not sure that I am going to try this though because I have very dry skin in the winter so I’m not sure it is the right product for me. I like the brand and love their eyeshadows so perhaps I should try it at some point if I can get a sample๐Ÿ˜‰

  3. I have this product but in the concealer stick one. Nice review! It seems that the liquid concealer is good too like the stick concealer!

Leave a Reply

