“The Blogger Interview” tag

image

Hello readers and bloggers! I’ve been tagged again and I’d like to thank Denise for this. Visit and show some love on her blog. She has awesome posts!πŸ™‚

How did you get into blogging?
My blog was originally dedicated for KPOP news until I got tired of copy pasting news from other websites. I wanted an original content. My skin started to get breakouts when I was 16. My love for kpop influenced me to take care of my skin. Not because I wanted to get really flawless skin but to improve my skin’s condition. And this blog became active again.

What advice would you give to a blogger just starting out?
My advice, write about what you love and what you’re interested in. Write whenever you feel like doing it. Never force yourself to publish contents that you don’t like. You dont have to post everyday unless you want to and if you’re motivated.

How has your blog changed since you started writing it?
It changed a lot. My reviews are more detailed and realistic. I’m meeting new people around the world. We do not talk a lot but it’s fun that we all share the same interests. I’ve collaborated with companies and local online sellers. I even had repeat collaborations. I was invited to a blogger event this summer unfortunately I had chickenpox that time. ✌🏻️ Last but not least, more people are appreciating my posts. I’ve learned a lot from their tips too. It’s a give and take thing actually.πŸ™‚

What would be your dream campaign?
Anything that can give back to people and will help people in some way.

What advice would you give to PR’s wanting to approach you for a campaign?
Everyone likes a quick overview of a company and product before discussing the collab further.πŸ™‚

Do you have a plan for your blog?
Im planning to host a local giveaway. Probably next year for my blog’s anniversary.

What do you think about rankings?
It’s not important in my opinion. I know websites that can tell your blog rank when you sign up and join. I never had interest in them. My blog is still active because I like posting stuff about beauty, not because I want to maintain a rank or get a higher rank.

I was actually thinking about some of these questions and needed an outlet to discuss my thoughts. Again, thank you Denise for this tag.πŸ™‚ Now I’m tagging Mad Cherry, Rinesoo and Miss GG’s Closet. It’s your turn to answer these 7 questions.πŸ™‚

Let’s get to know each other. πŸ‘―

One thought on ““The Blogger Interview” tag

  1. Pingback: The blogger interview | Stay Pretty and be Happy

Leave a Reply

