Liebster Award #3

Hello readers! I was lucky enough to be nominated for another Liebster Award. Special thanks to Ar Ma of Reasons To Smile. Be sure to check her blog for lifestyle posts, reviews and tips. She’s a Demi Lovato fan too! πŸ’πŸ»πŸ‘― I like doing Q&As. It’s a fun way to get to know bloggers. Let’s start.πŸ™‚
image
The Rules:
1. Link and thank the blog that nominated you.
2. Answer the nominater’s 11 questions.
3. Nominate 11 bloggers of your choice.
4. Creat 11 questions for your nominaters to answer on their blog.
5. Notify your nominaters via social media

Ar Ma’s Questions
1. What’s the one thing that makes you happy?
When everything’s okay and going smoothly.

2. What’s your favourite colour?
Black. It’s too classy and can be paired with any color.πŸ™‚

3. What’s your dream job?
This is still a tough question for me. I want a job in retail industry like cosmetics company either local and international brand. Sometimes I want to be a full time blogger. And last but not least, managing my own business like restaurants and skincare/cosmetics company.

4. What dream/s do you want to complete?
The dreams I listed above. I’ve already accomplished one of my dreams and that is to become a blogger… Not full time though.πŸ˜›

5. What kind of person do your friends describe you as?
Funny, quiet and I get mad easily. I just want to thank them for sticking with me no matter how fast my mood changes.❀️

6. Do you have any pets?
Yes we do, dogs and birds.πŸ™‚

7. What’s your dream vacation?
If I go to any of my travel bucketlist; Paris, New York, Amsterdam, India, Italy, Israel, Iceland, Nepal, Korea, Japan and UK (specifically Oxford Street so I can go to the biggest LUSH store) πŸ˜…β€οΈ

8. What’s your favourite memory so far?
It’s gotta be ZEDD’s True Colors Tour. That was our first time to experience being so close to the stage. 2nd row while partying and our eardrums were not happy about it. πŸ˜‚πŸŽ‰

9. Who’s your favourite singer?
Depends on my mood but most of the time it’s the singers in EDM like Matthew Koma.

10. Who do you look up to?
I look up to a lot of people and one of them is my dad. There’s so many inspiring stories that we can learn from others.πŸ™‚

11. What are your obsessions?
Skincare!!! The only sad thing about it is I have to replenish them.. Unlike bags, shoes, clothes. πŸ’”

MY NOMINEES:
1. Payal Scribbles
2. Liz Skincare
3. Beautyisallaround
4. Skin Diary
5. Chubbychic’s Diary
6. Hello It’s Patricia
7. Asfa Afta
8. BeautyInMake
9. The Hell Of Everything
10. Singapore’s Complain Queen
11. Juliana Chow

My questions for the nominees:
1. What’s your favorite thing to do when you have free time?
2. What’s your fear you’ve recently overcome?
3. What’s your all time favorite dessert?
4. Any skincare tip?
5. Any makeup tip?
6. Do you watch Youtube videos? Who is/are your favorite Youtuber(s)?
7. Facebook or Instagram and why?
8. Any advice to bloggers?
9. What’s your biggest pet peeve?
10. Which culture would you like to experience?
11. What’s your favorite quote?

Nominees it’s your turn. Please dont forget to notify me in the comment section once you’ve answered my questions. I want to read them all.πŸ™‚

Thank you for reading my blog. I truly appreciate it. ❀️

17 thoughts on “Liebster Award #3

Leave a Reply

