Mini LUSH Skincare Haul

image

I’ve been watching Lush hauls on Youtube lately. Special thanks to vloggers Grav3yardgirl, GwenInRealLife, Zoella, Beckie0 and UK bloggers. I searched on the USA website and listed some products for oily & acne prone skin. I did a little research for descriptions and ingredients. I dont want to be clueless and buy something just because I want it. The products mentioned below are useful for my skin type. I came back to get my cleanser. Then I’ve set a budget for splurging and here’s the result:

Fresh Farmacy
I came back for this. I needed to replenish my stash. It’s 100 grams for Php 395.โค๏ธ Click here for my full review
image

Mask of Magnaminty (Self-Preserving)
The original version has paraben so I got the self preserving instead. It has more honey that acts as preservative. It’s 125g and I got it for 325 pesos ($6.95). They said it’s 425 pesos when I asked them before. I went on the opening of their renovated Glorietta branch last October 2. I find it weird. It’s either back to its original price or their database was not yet updated.
image

Grease Lightning / Vanishing Act
I dont know why it’s called Vanishing Act here. I’m almost out of spot treatment. I dont have the patience to preorder another one so I got this. This will last long if used for spots only. It’s 45g for Php 495 ($10)
image

Tea Tree Water Toner
I got the small size bottle for trial. I’ll get the 250g bottle if my skin will like it. 100g is Php 325 ($6.95) & 250g is Php 625 ($13)
image

You’re probably wondering why I didnt get bath bombs and bubble bars. We dont have a tub. We only use shower, pail and tabo (dipper).๐Ÿ˜… I might get some shower gels & a lip scrub on their after Christmas sale.

Mask of Magnaminty is always out of stock. So Im not sure if I’ll include it in my routine unless it’s really good. We’ll see.ย I already reviewed Fresh Farmacy and you can find the link above in case you missed it. I’ll do a full review on each product soon. That’s it for my little haul. I hope you enjoyed this.โค๏ธ

P.S. Im slowly switching to cruelty free brands. From now on you might not see a lot of reviews on Korean cosmetics and other brands here. Im not saying all of them are not cruelty free. It’s just that they are not listed on PETA’s website except Adwin Korea Corp (maker of Purederm & Skinlite). I know koreans have a separate website to confirm that. So please share with us if you know the updated cruelty-free Korean brands.๐Ÿ˜ญ I’ll just finish the products from my past hauls.

Lush is 100% cruelty free and all their suppliers are not allowed to test on animals. Take note other companies can easily claim that and yet their suppliers are testing on animals. Dont be fooled, be sure to ask the brands & their customers to check.๐Ÿ˜Š

FYI

image

17 thoughts on “Mini LUSH Skincare Haul

  1. I recently bought the tea tree water too and been using it for a week now, it’s doing great so far! ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ

  2. Cool review! I’ve been wanting to buy the Mask of Magnaminty and it is not that expensive I feel relieved! I’m gonna wait for your review for that!

    • It’s very affordable compared to the brands I’ve preordered before. The problem is it’s always out of stock. Dont forget to ask Lush if it’s available before going to their store.๐Ÿ™‚

  3. Pingback: Liebster Award #5 | CheonsaDiana's Reviews

Leave a Reply

