One Lovely Blog Award

onelovelyblog Woohoo! I just got nominated again for One Lovely Blog Award. I want to say thank you to Harivain of Fierce Paint. I planned to nominate him for an award but he did it first. Haha.๐Ÿ˜›

Oh, don’t forget to visit his blog. Im pretty sure you want to learn more about product reviews from skincare to makeup, hauls, first impressions, tips and hacks. Fierce Paint got it all.๐Ÿ™‚

lovely

  • Thank the Person who nominated you and include a link to their blog.
  • List the rules and display the Award.
  • Add 7 facts about yourself.
  • Nominate 15 other Bloggers and comment on one of their recent posts to let them know they have been nominated.

facts

This part of every award excites me the most. Okay, let’s proceed. Here are some facts about me. Get to know me more virtual friends.๐Ÿ™‚

Fact #1:
I have more skincare products than clothes and shoes. I have boxes full of skincare bottles a.k.a. graveyard. I think those are not my priority right now. I wear the same shirts & shoes. We have a thing called washing our clothes.๐Ÿ˜‚

Fact #2:
I have a habit of nail biting. It doesn’t matter if I have nail polish on. I’ll still bite them. *pls. dont do this, it’s dangerous*

Fact #3:
I’ve been learning to cook different Filipino dishes; All kinds of Adobo, Beef Steak/Bistek, Sinigang, Guisantes, Mechado, Nilaga & Tinola. All I can do before is fry foods… Fry eggs, hotdogs, nuggets, chicken, fish. #progress

Fact #4:
Im into Gordon Ramsey’s Ultimate Cookery Course and his daughter’s show, Matilda and the Ramsey Bunch. Both of them have so much passion for cooking!๐Ÿ™‚

Fact #5:
I want to live alone and work in Amsterdam or London.. Those are beautiful places. I want a new environment. Living in the same country/city for many years is kind of boring. Im just earning job experiences here. Amsterdam and London have the perfect weather for me. I frequently get headaches because of our hot weather. ๐Ÿ˜…

Fact #6:
I want to try blue-collar jobs when I get tired of all these office/corporate jobs. SA in a Lush store, maybe?

Fact #7:
I didnt like my course (Marketing) in college but I managed to graduate. I was so clueless and I didnt know what I want to do with my life… But I like to be updated with trends and brands (old & new). Fortunately, you have to be updated with all those things in Marketing. I got used to it and little did I know my hobby is related to it. ๐Ÿ˜Š

Nominees:

I nominated them because they all have amazing contents that I really enjoy. I can see so much passion from them. Be sure to visit their blogs as well. Just click on their names and you’ll be redirected to their page.

Congratulations to the nominees! You deserve it. Keep on doing your thing. You are awesome!๐Ÿ™‚

19 thoughts on “One Lovely Blog Award

  1. “Fact #2 I have a habit of nail biting”

    s a m e !!!!! i’ve tried putting on anti-bite nail polish, but that didn’t work either ใ…กใ……ใ…ก i will always find a way to pick on them nails lol

Leave a Reply

