Review + Before & After: TONY MOLY Tomatox Magic Massage Pack

Hello readers! Im back with a product review. Today’s topic is Korean skincare. Tomatox Massage Pack is one of Tony Moly’s bestselling products. I have tried the Appletox Peeling Cream and I liked it a lot… but it seems like everyone loves this more. I had to try it out and see. Of course, I provided before and after photos.πŸ™‚

image

Description:
Massage cream & pack with instant brightening effects, Hydration & protection to maintain a healthy skin, Whitening & detox, Anti-oxidants prevent aging. Recommended for skin that doesn’t go well with makeup, People who don’t have time for a pack at night.

Directions:
Apply sufficient amount, avoiding the eyes and lips, massage for 1~2 min, and wait for 5~10 min. After that, wash off with lukewarm water.

Ingredients:
image

Pros:
– Cute packaging
– Smells really good
– Packed with great ingredients; tomato water, niacinamide, extracts from tomatoes, pearl powder, chamomile, licorice, centella asiatica, soybean, lemon, arganine & vitamin E.
– Hygienic, there’s a spatula included
– Little goes a long way
– Lightweight pack
– Easy to rinse
– Moisturizing
– Skin feels soft and smooth after using this
– Gives brightening effect right after washing it off

Cons:
– Has parabens

image
image

Overall, I’m impressed with this product. It brightens the skin for a couple of hours. I have oily skin but I like its texture. It’s lightweight and runny. My skin gets dark once it becomes oily. I actually want to use this as a face cream for that purpose. I’m not sure if I can do that. It hydrates my skin. I don’t think I need to apply a moisturizer after using this.. I still do anyway to lock in the effects & hydration. Now I know why it’s Tony Moly’s bestseller. I can see that my skin’s glowing every use. Results will be permanent if used continuously.πŸ™‚

Special thanks to Q-Depot.com for sending this product. Check them out. They have loads of Korean brands. They have live chat for inquiries as well.πŸ™‚
image

9 thoughts on “Review + Before & After: TONY MOLY Tomatox Magic Massage Pack

    • Aww thank you!πŸ™‚ I havent tried the lip tint but Im using their Face Mix Cover Pot Concealer. It does the job to cover my dark spots. I’ve read a review about it and the blogger said it’s a close dupe for MAC.πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

