First impression: Liquid Neutrogena Pure Mild Facial Cleanser

Taking a break from doing full reviews. This is a first impression on Neutrogena’s product. I forgot to bring my cleanser when I visited my sister. She’s using this twice daily. I still think my cleanser is quite expensive if I get a new one. It’s just for one day so I used this instead. I kept praying that it shouldn’t cause breakouts.😁

image

Description:
Liquid Neutrogena® is pure and gentle cleansing for clean, clear, healthy-looking skin. This glycerin-rich facial cleanser contains no harsh detergents. It removes excess oil and then rinses clean–without leaving any pore-clogging residue. Get clean, clear, healthy-looking skin with Liquid Neutrogena®.

Ingredients:
image

Pros:
-Affordable (Php143)
-Decent amount of product (100ml)
-Fragrance Free
-Lathers well
-Easy to rinse
-Non-drying
-Completely removed oils on my skin without drying it out / no tight feeling
-Didnt cause breakouts, answered prayers

Cons:
-Not enough “cleansing” ingredients in my opinion

Will I use this continuously in the future? Probably not since it doesn’t have the cleansing ingredients I’m looking for. But if you might like this product if your skin is not extra oily and sensitive. This can be used up to 2 months and for its price, I think it’s a good deal.🙂

2 thoughts on “First impression: Liquid Neutrogena Pure Mild Facial Cleanser

Leave a Reply

