December 2015 Haul

It’s my last haul for this year! I cant believe it. My sister’s Christmas gift for me was cash. She said I should buy whatever I want. She’s so generous and clingy. Hahaha. I didn’t want to spend it all so here’s a little haul for you guys.🙂

dechaul

PINK SUGAR Our Lil Secret Concealer – P299 ($6)
I finally bought this although I’m worried that it has BHA in it. I got Light Beige which is the second lightest shade. It’s for warm tone / yellowish skin tone like mine.

E.L.F Eyebrow Lifter and Filler – P249
($5)
This is my first impulse buy. I said I just want a regular eyebrow pencil but the S.A. only gave this to me. My social anxiety attacked. I’m not fond of talking to SAs. I just bought it so I could get out a.s.a.p.

LUSH Reindeer Rock soap – P245 /100g
Impulse buy because most of the stuff I wanted at Lush is out of stock. This is a limited edition soap. It’s only available for Christmas. I couldn’t wait for their sale in January 2016. This soap will be at 50% off during the sale. I might get some holiday items and essentials next month.

LUSH Charity Pot Hand & Body Lotion – P495 ($10)
Another impulse buy but it’s worth it. The full price of this except the VAT will go to CARA, a non-profit organization for animals. I really wanted to get the Comfort and Joy gift set. They don’t sell it because the items in it are incomplete. They dont have Twilight shower gel which is the reason why I’m buying that gift set.

MAYBELLINE Clear Smooth All in One Shine Free Foundation – P99 ($2)
Whew that was a long name! There’s no available shade aside from Nude Beige. I finally found the perfect shade for my skin! I was using Natural 03 before and it looks darker on me.

That’s it. Please let me know if you’ve try any of these items. I’m almost done with the products in my skin care routine. I’ll do another haul next month. It’s either pure Lush haul or mix of my favorite skin care products.:)

I hope you’re enjoying the rest of the holiday season. I’ll have another post tomorrow so be sure to come back.🙂

4 thoughts on “December 2015 Haul

Leave a Reply

