Unboxing: COSRX 2016 Planner + Freebies

I commented on COSRX’s Instagram photo. My brain only selects sentences to read and I did not know it was a giveaway. Haha. I just wanted to suggest a product. Sometimes the good things in life come unexpected.πŸ˜‰

image

They shipped it on monday thru EMS. The courier went to our house on thursday but I wasnt able to claim it. I got it on Friday instead. I only paid 100 pesos ($2) for customs duties/tax.😊

Here’s what I got:

COSRX 2016 Planner:
I think it’s Rose Quartz, a trendy color this year. The engraved texts are in gold. It’s like a plain notebook and thank goodness it’s not heavy. 😊 I can bring it anywhere. It’s not dated daily but there are boxes where you can write them down. The 2016 calendar is on the front page and 2017 calendar on the last page.😊image

Product Catalog
It’s nice that they included this. Now I can check out their products even when I’m offline. You’ll find out what’s COSRX and the explanation of their tagline “Expecting Tomorrow”. It’s in English and Korean language. Each product has descriptions and uses. They are categorized as Cleansing, Toner and Solution. You’ll also see their bestsellers.image

Decoration Stickers
I got 3 sets of stickers. They are on clear sticker so you can use them on anything.Β image

I told my sister to choose what she liked and she used them on her phone:image

Product Samples
I’m planning to try BHA Blackhead Power Liquid. I’m glad they included samples in the package so I can try it out before buying a full-sized bottle. They gave us 3 sets of product samples; Advanced Snail 96 Mucin Power Essence, Galactomyces 95 Whitening Power Essence, AHA Whitehead Power Liquid and BHA Blackhead Power Liquid.image

I just can’t. This package is my first gift this year. I love them.😭❀️ Again, thank you COSRX and congratulations to all the winners!β€οΈπŸ˜ŠπŸŽ‰

 

*p.s. Belated Happy Birthday to my dad!πŸŽ‰

5 thoughts on “Unboxing: COSRX 2016 Planner + Freebies

Leave a Reply

