July 2016 Haul

I’m back with a small haul. It’s not as “bongga” compared to my other hauls. I changed my shopping behavior and it’s effective. I only buy things that I need. I replenish products when they’re about to run out. I guess my makeup collection wont grow and I’m fine with that.πŸ˜…
IMG_20160729_233926

Skin Care

Skinlite Makeup Cleansing Tissues
I bought boxes of this. It’s only 89 pesos for 30 sheets. I prefer this now because EH Every Month Cleansing Tissues are always unavailable in-stores near at our place.

Etude House face masks
These were gifts from my sister. Again, I’m spoiled. Haha. Pearl, Royal Jelly and Tea Tree cost 58 pesos each while Snail is at 78 pesos. We’ll use them once a week.

Klairs Supple Preparation Toner
Wishtrend emailed me again last month for a review opportunity. They want me to start off with their best seller, Klairs toner. I’m using it now for almost a week. So far so good. I’m still observing if there will be any harsh reactions. I’ll do a full review after 2 weeks.

Dr. Color Effect Red Serum
All my Wishtrend packages include a sample of Red Serum, one of their best sellers too. I’m planning to have a first impression post on this. I think the samples I got will be good for 3 weeks.

Makeup

Essence 16h Long Lasting Makeup
I was interested to get this because members of a makeup group on Facebook love this. You should try this if you’re looking for oil-free and cruelty brand. I got it for 378 pesos in SM Department Store. I posted my full review already. Check it out.

Maybelline Clear Smooth All in One Powder Foundation
I’ve been using this for 5 years now. I’m a full coverage and matte freak. This powder sets my makeup and gives additional coverage. It has color that helps to lighten a dark foundation on me. If a face makeup is a little darker on you, use a light powder to adjust everything.

Maybelline Fit Me Concealer
I wanted to try this since last year. I’ve watched many tutorials on Youtube using this as concealer and highlighter. Do you know how hard it is that a raved product isnt available in your country and it’s used by your favorite gurus? I’m still in search for #20 though. Please inform me if you know a branch with that shade. I need to test it for dark spots.

How did you reward yourself this month? Are you one of those who went crazy on the lipstick sale today? Share them below.πŸ™‚

6 thoughts on “July 2016 Haul

Leave a Reply

