BeautyMNL Shopping Experience + Tips

Happy Sunday readers! As promised yesterday, I’ll share my shopping experience on BeautyMNL. I’m from Metro Manila and I included a timeline… So you have an idea about the process. I got shopping tips in this post too.

img_20161009_203201

I placed an order last Tuesday, October 4, 2016. I got an email notification right after checking out. They have order tracking on the website as well. It was easy to check the status of my order. Next day delivery for Metro Manila and 3-5 days for other locations. Of course you have to look into the weather condition and make sure you or someone is at your home/delivery address to pick it up.

photogrid_1476011280216-1

I got a text and another email the next morning (Oct. 5) at 8am. Reminding me that it was shipped and on its way already. Since it was raining hard that day, the delivery guy notified me to wait for a few minutes. He arrived at around 4:30pm.

image

My order came in a resealable bag with paper inside. I’m a hoarder of shopping bags. I’ll probably keep and reuse it. They sealed Loreal’s Micellar Water with tape. Making sure it wont spill while in transit.

img_20161009_203255

I also ordered Detail Mineral Pressed Powder. I was quite nervous since pressed mineral is more delicate compared to other powders. I’m glad it doesnt have any damage. It was packed in thick bubble wrap. Everything was in perfect condition even the other products’ boxes. They’re not distorted and no crumples

IMG_20161009_203309.jpg

Tips:

  • Include the name of your authorized receiver when filling up your details if you can’t personally attend to it.
  • Check your account and email for updates on your parcel
  • Write reviews on their site to gain credits. You can use credits to purchase.
  • BeautyMNL has product releases and sale events. Sometimes they’re ahead of store branches. It’s best to subscribe to their newsletter to get the best deals! I receive newsletters at around 8am every day. Did you know the best selling Colourpop lippies are now available on their website?😉

I’m very satisfied with my whole experience. They offer special freebies too. I got 2 freebies, one full size soap and a packet of shampoo. I wished there was an online store dedicated for cosmetic junkies like me, from drugstore to high-end brands. Finally there’s one that’s based in the Philippines. I dont have to worry about customs tax anymore.👍😀

I’d like to remind you guys that they have an ongoing giveaway. For those who like to take selfies, join their #selfieMNL contest for chance to win a Printster polaroid of your gorgeous face and a PHP200 BeautyMNL GC. Click here for the complete details.

Leave a Reply

