November 2016 Haul: Yadah, SKINFOOD, Aztec Secret, THE FACE SHOP, Vaseline, Loreal

3 Dec

Hi readers! I apologize again for being inactive. I’m currently using new skin care. I broke out again and needed to change my old routine. They take time, 1 to 2 months before I can post reviews. I’ve already reviewed three products in this haul.

img_20161203_171618

Yadah Anti-Trouble Bubble Foam (100 ml) – Php 625
Yadah is a korean brand. I found out about it through local bloggers. They have skin care and makeup. I searched the ingredients of this and I must say they’re better than most drugstore and high end anti-acne cleansers out there. I’m using it for almost 3 weeks now. I’ll post my review when I reach the 4th week. This is available at all Beauty Bar branches.

SKINFOOD Yuja Water Ampoule in Serum (42 ml) – Php 900
Yuja Water is the latest line of Skin Food. I chose the serum type because I want my moisturizer to be watery and quickly absorbed. This has 30% concentration, highest compared to the other products in this line. I’m using this for 2 week now. I preordered this when it was on sale.

Aztec Secret Indian Healing Clay Mask (400 g) – Php 435
This mask is raved by skin care enthusiasts here in our country. They mix it with apple cider vinegar. I prefer plain water. I think ACV might be too harsh on my sensitive skin. I’m using it once a week. It’s very affordable. The tub is huge! And can last for a long time. It’s available at all Healthy Options stores as well as the Bragg ACV.

THE FACE SHOP Herb Day Cleansing Tissues (20 sheets) – Php 125
We ran out of makeup remover. I usually buy our makeup remover in department stores. It was out of our way. We went to High Street for dinner. The only option I can think of was The Face Shop. Full review here

Vaseline Lip Therapy Advanced Healing (10 g) – Php 69.75
An impulse buy that I’m thankful for. It’s the best lip moisturizer in my opinion. It instantly hydrates and chapped lips are gone in few minutes. It’s in a hygenic tube packaging. You can bring it anywhere. Full review here

Loreal True Match Liquid Concealer (7 g) – Php 300
This is my 2nd tube. I like that it’s lightweight and blends easily. It’s liquidy so expect that it’ll only give light coverage. I got it on sale for 300 pesos. Original price is 400 pesos. Once I’m done, I’ll try Covergirl’s Ready Set Gorgeous Liquid Concealer. Full review here

So what’s in your haul last month? Have you started your Christmas shopping? πŸ™‚

3 Responses to “November 2016 Haul: Yadah, SKINFOOD, Aztec Secret, THE FACE SHOP, Vaseline, Loreal”

  1. ladyarizelblog December 3, 2016 at 9:46 am #

    Have you tried the cosRX BHA and/or AHA liquid? I broke out 3 weeks ago thank hormones and emotional stress (yes, again haha) so I bought samples (yung naka takal) from shopee. It does not give immediate results especially on active acne but it prevented breakouts and most small bumps are all gone. :))

    • SuperDiana December 10, 2016 at 2:49 pm #

      Yes, natry ko na sya. I got samples from COSRX before. Sobrang effective lalo na sa whiteheads. πŸ™‚

  2. harivain December 5, 2016 at 9:36 am #

    Wanted to read the review of the Loreal concealer but couldn’t find the link. Would love to read it! Do you know of MooGoo lip balms! Try to get your hands on them! It is amazing!

Leave a Reply

