Review: Yadah Anti Trouble Bubble Cleanser

10 Dec

We’re back at it again with a review! This is one of recent cleansers. I found out about Yadah when I was strolling in a Beauty Bar store. This korean brand has skin care and  makeup. I got to know more about it through local bloggers.

img_20161210_215809

I told you guys before that I had a massive breakout again. I finally know the reason. It’s the Vitamin D supplement that I was taking.  I stopped it and switched to plain Vitamin C tablets. Other causes were Vitamin B and Zinc.

And that being said I need to minimize the disaster. After researching about the ingredients of this bubble cleanser, I decided to buy one.

Description and Ingredients:
image-1

Pros:
-Available in-stores at Beauty Bar and online
-Affordable, around Php 625
-100ml is big enough
-Few ingredients means less risk of irritation
-Has Salicylic Acid, Aloe, Chamomile,  Rosemary and Sage extracts for calming and antibacterial
-Doesn’t sting my eyes
-One pump is enough for me
-No tightness and doesnt dry out my oily skin, not moisturizing but it’s not drying

Cons:
-Cocamidropropyl Betaine is a possible irritant

Neutral:
-Lemon scent once your spreading it but it wont leave any smell once it’s rinsed off.

How it looks like:
image-2

Overall, I’m very satisfied with this cleanser. It has great number of antibacterial extracts. Cocamidropropyl Betaine is the only risky ingredient. It makes the product foam up. Just be careful as some people are irritated to it.

As for minimizing breakouts, I think it did a good job. I did not have new blemishes while I was still using it. I cant promise you that it will prevent breakouts completely. You might think 100ml wont last long for a foam cleanser. I’m using this for 3 weeks and I’m not even halfway through. I think it’s super sulit considering it has my favorite calming ingredients.

One Response to “Review: Yadah Anti Trouble Bubble Cleanser”

  1. arisha khan December 16, 2016 at 2:17 pm #

    woww i will try this

Leave a Reply

