Where to get Pure Argan Oil in PH

1 Jan

Hello readers! It’s 2017 and I didn’t want to skip the first day of the year without posting anything. I’m so into argan oil lately and it was included in my Best Products of 2016. It is used for moisturizing the skin, hair, body and nails. It has antioxidant and antibacterial properties. It is also used for sensitive skin issues like eczema, dermatitis and acne. I’m using one for almost a month and I love it so much. I thought all pure argan oils were expensive. Surprisingly, there are many local brands that offer this amazing oil for under 1000 pesos.

Let’s discuss first what are the things you should consider when buying pure argan oil.

  1. 100% Pure Argan Oil should be indicated in the ingredients list. No other ingredients/fragrance/perfume should be written on the label.
  2. Its packaging should be in a dark glass/plastic bottle. In this way, you’re sure that you’ll get all the benefits from it
  3. It has a nutty scent in my opinion
  4. It should be absorbed within 4 minutes and wont leave very oily residue

Here are the available brands in the Philippines. You can get them in-stores or online.


ORGANIC ALLEY
Price: Php 499 – 30ml
Php 750 – 50ml
Available at Sesou branches & on their official website

organic-alley-argan-oil


OIL OF ARGAN 
Price: Php 600 – 30ml
Also available at Sesou branches & on their official website

oil-2016-456x456


BEAUTY BAKERY
Price: Php 850 (original price)
Available on BeautyMNL.com

op-1


LUMIERE ORGANICEUTICALS
Price: Php 880 (original price)
Available on BeautyMNL.com

op-edited_img_1035_label


V&M NATURALS
Price: Php 925 (original price)
Available at their branches & on BeautyMNL.com

op-re_5991


SNOE BEAUTY
Price: Php 799
Available at their branches, official website and Zalora

0ee448ab6de99b4552f03d97fd286030

I hope you’ll find this helpful. This is my future reference too. There are only two oils that do not break me out, Maracuja and Argan. I’ll be reviewing the Organic Alley this month. If you know other affordable brands aside from these, please let us know so I can edit this post. 🙂

One Response to “Where to get Pure Argan Oil in PH”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Pure Argan Oil: My New Favorite! | CheonsaDiana's Reviews - April 23, 2017

    […] Why did I decide to use this? Although I have oily skin, I need deep treatment and hydration at night to avoid wrinkles at a young age. I searched for non comedogenic oils that can be used on oily skin. Argan is on the list. It’s actually affordable if you buy from our local brands like Organic Alley. I made a list of tips and brands where you can get this oil below 1000 pesos. Click here. […]

Leave a Reply

