The Face Shop Lovely me:ex Blusher PK104 review

The Face Shop Lovely me:ex Blusher PK104 review

It’s friday friday! now I have time to post another review. πŸ™‚
I also asked my sister if I can write a review about her blusher which is this one. hehe. πŸ™‚

She got this on sale too. The price is less than 400 pesos like the BB cream. πŸ˜‰

The packaging

The shade’s light pink. πŸ˜‰

The swatch: it’s a bit glittery. πŸ˜€

So here are my sister’s opinions~

Pros:

  • affordable
  • available at shopping malls & online
  • long lasting
  • a little goes a long way
  • gives a natural look
  • not too much glitters

Cons:

  • no free puff/brush

So here’s a tip: Since it’s a bit glittery, you can skip BB cream and just use powder or foundation. You don’t want to look like Edward Cullen. haha. πŸ˜›

If you like cosmetics, you can try THE FACE SHOP. Their products are natural. An alternative for Skin Food. πŸ˜€Β My goodness, Skin Food is so expensive. 😦

6 thoughts on “The Face Shop Lovely me:ex Blusher PK104 review

Leave a comment