THE FACE SHOP Lovely ME:EX BB Cream review

THE FACE SHOP Lovely ME:EX BB Cream review

I asked permission from my sis if I can write a review about her new BB cream… The Lovely ME:EX BB Cream. I asked about her thoughts while wearing/using this. BTW, she got this on sale. 😀

Here’s the packaging:

The back side, It’s all in Hangul, can’t read them. @___@

It doesn’t come with a pump. We prefer that at least we can manage the amount of bb cream coming out from the container unlike with pump. 😛

And finally, the swatch

Before

After:

Pros:

  • for 40ml BB Cream, this is affordable, my sister got it below 400 pesos
  • 40ml (that’s a lot! BB creams are usually 30ml)
  • it blends with the skin tone
  • didnt give my sister any pimples/breakouts
  • gives glow
  • doesn’t come with a pump. our temper is really short with pumps. hahaha
  • cute and simple packaging

Cons:

  • light coverage only
  • low SPF

Thanks to my sis for letting me post a review about her BB cream and blusher too (will write about it soon) 🙂

4 thoughts on “THE FACE SHOP Lovely ME:EX BB Cream review

  1. woreally loves your review., in my country these product it’s not booming.,but i interested with these one 😦
    i got little problem when i googling to search review for these bb cream.w it’s very interested for me

      1. wow really i buy these, in PO, in term shipping 1 month 😦 it’s will arrived next month
        really excited to try these one.,
        is this a good product?
        i’m looking for bb cream with anti irritant and contains some tea tree extract and uv/spf properties
        did this product have that all?

        1. I can’t read the ingredients but other bloggers say that it contains tea tree extract.

          Here are other brands with tea tree
          -Holika Holika Pore Clearing Petit BB Cream
          -Baviphat Tea Tree It Trouble Catch BB cream

Leave a comment