July 2014 Mini Haul

July 2014 Mini Haul

Im back! Im gonna post my reviews about these products after using them for 2 to 4 weeks.

Unfortunately, LUSH Fresh Farmacy doesnt really work on my skin anymore unlike before. I need to find something that has a great effect like what Fresh Farmacy did before. I also need a good toner for acne prone skin because this semester is stressful. I only use Celeteque Hydration Toner during vacations since I use little to no makeup at all.

I repurchased Maybelline Clear Smooth All in One Foundation and Purederm Makeup Cleansing Tissues. I feel uncomfortable when I do not double cleanse (makeup remover then facial wash)

image

1. VMV Hypoallergenics Red Better Spot Corrector – PHP 450 approx $10
2. Purederm Makeup Cleansing Tissues (30 sheets each) – PHP 119 for 2 packs approx $2.76
3. Maybelline Clear Smooth All in One Foundation – PHP 99.75 approx $2.30
4. Belo AcnePro Gel Face Wash – PHP 99.75 approx $2.31
5. Belo AcnePro Treatment Toner – PHP 79.00 approx $1.83

Have you tried any of these products? Comment below. đŸ˜‰

5 thoughts on “July 2014 Mini Haul

    1. Glad it worked. Im not sure if it really caused my breakouts or Im just dehydrated. I leaves a thin film after I rinse. Did you experience that too? @___@

Leave a comment