Olay Natural White All in One Fairness Day Cream review

Olay Natural White All in One Fairness Day Cream review

The packaging:

Image

The cream:

Image

It smells the same with other Olay products. πŸ™‚

Pros:

  • affordable
  • good moisturizer
  • light
  • with UV protection
  • effective! πŸ™‚
  • available at supermarkets, drugstores and beauty stores like Watsons. πŸ™‚
  • available in sachet like mine and in a tube. πŸ™‚

Cons:

  • with paraben. 😦
  • I didn’t like the feeling when I used this because my skin is so oily plus it’s summer and it’s super hot! @___@

I’ve used this for 2 weeks and I can say that it’s effective. My skin is a bit lighter now. πŸ™‚

This cream is good for dry skin and for not so oily skin. I prefer to use serums/essence if I’m in hot places because they are lighter compared to creams. BUT my skin is dry when I’m in an air conditioned place so I think this cream is perfect for that. πŸ™‚

4 thoughts on “Olay Natural White All in One Fairness Day Cream review

  1. i just bought a sachet of that but I did not yet use it because I have just used garnier light and it is not working(for me). My mom told me to give my face a break(a week or two) before using another cream so it wont have any negative effect on my face. Hopefully,
    olay will work well on my face too because many women, includng my clasmates are saying it really has agood effect. πŸ™‚

  2. Hi Good Evening
    Effective din ba to sa pag tanggal ng acne mark ? kc nirecomend lang un sakin ng Cmate ko kc my mga Pimple mark sya ngaun ang ganda na ng Face nia parang nag Baby faCe amPuti pa .. Ganun b tlga un ? kc 5 days naku gumagamit nun naun nagbbalat ung muka ko maliit lang tas sbe ng cmate ko its natural daw kc parang natatanggal ung dark sPot ..
    Please ASAP TNX.

Leave a comment