NYX Cosmetics is now at SM Aura!

NYX Cosmetics is now at SM Aura!

Hi! I’m back! Sorry if Im not posting anything that much. It’s just that I’m busy with school works. Being a 3rd year college student is definitely not a joke. As my prof said, this is the most difficult year in college life. Well, goodluck to us! πŸ™‚

I want to update you about my life. lol

btw, Let’s get to the the topic. πŸ™‚Image

I know NYX Cosmetics is available at some stores like Somera in Glorietta. Since, they only sell limited nyx products…. I want to share you that there’s a NYX Cosmetics kiosk at SM Aura’s Department Store. Yes, it’s legit. And yes, all NYX makeup are available there. πŸ˜€

I went there twice to compare the prices from buying at physical store/kiosk and buying from online shops. Take note that the online shop prices do not include shipping fee yet.

Their concealer in a jar is one of the best sellers.

  • Physical store/kiosk price: Php 360
  • Online shop price: Php 250 to 300

Xtreme Lip Cream

And this is what I’m going to buy soon. The Soft Matte Lip cream πŸ™‚

  • Physical store/kiosk price: Php 390
  • Online shop price: Php 230 to 300

I just want to give you an idea about the price range. πŸ™‚

I think it’s okay for me to buy from kiosks if it’s just one to two products because it’s like I already paid for the shipping fee. Plus I can see the actual products and I can swatch them right away. πŸ™‚

While buying online is okayΒ if I really want to save 50 to 100 pesos per product. And if I’m planning to buy more products because I can save a lot on shipping fee. Online sellers can combine shipping for the items, usually the shipping fee is around 60 to 120 pesos for a 1kg pouch. πŸ™‚

Check out the kiosk. I’m sure you’ll be tempted. πŸ˜‰ I was tempted to buy but unluckily I’m broke. hahahaha. :))

Buying from kiosks and online shops have their own advantages and disadvantages.Β But that’s just my opinion.Β It still depends on your buying behavior. πŸ˜‰

3 thoughts on “NYX Cosmetics is now at SM Aura!

Leave a comment