Review: Snoe White Vitamin C-Rich Calamansi Whitening Detox Clay Mask

25 Aug

Whew! The name is really long. Haha.

Let’s get it started. I bought this last year. I think that was during my Christmas vacation. I was too lazy to apply masks on my face. I just started to use this continuously since I don’t want to spend money on facials. My dermatologist adviced me to have facials every two weeks. That’s 500 twice a month so that’s 1000 pesos per month for a student like me. That’s a huge amount!Β πŸ˜›

Anyways. I’m glad to introduce to you my favorite mask from Snoe Beauty. πŸ™‚

I think this is perfect for me because clay masks are for oily skin skin problems. Here are the ingredients and instructions. πŸ™‚

There are no mineral oil, parabens and benzophenon. I always read the ingredients whenever I’m going to buy skincare and makeup products.

Those black particles are charcoals. πŸ™‚

Let’s proceed to the before and after pics.

collage

What I like about it:

  • The effect: It gives an instant brightening/glowing effect.
  • Helps to dry pimples: It does help to minimize those pimples even the big ones. Β I use this at least twice a week.Β I combine this with Snoe’s ShooZit Soap. They’re a good combination if you want to get rid of those pimples. πŸ™‚
  • The scent: For me it smells really good! The scent is fresh because of the Calamansi
  • The price: It’s affordable. It costs PHP 248. I forgot if that’s the exact priceΒ but I’m sure it wont cost more that 250 pesos.
  • A little amount goes a long way
  • It’s proudly Philippine made: Gotta love the products from your country πŸ™‚
  • The ingredients:Β Few ingredients which means they really focus on your skin concerns.

What I don’t like:

  • I just don’t like the rinsing part. I’m too lazy. LOL

Overall, this is a great product! Snoe is a Philippine beauty brand that uses only the ingredients with high quality for an affordable price. πŸ˜‰

Visit Snoe Beauty’s facebook:Β https://www.facebook.com/SnoeBeauty

Or shop Snoe Beauty products:Β http://snoebeauty.shopinas.com/

10 Responses to “Review: Snoe White Vitamin C-Rich Calamansi Whitening Detox Clay Mask”

  1. Elmo Goes Punk September 17, 2013 at 2:49 am #

    hellow this is effective in 1 months u use this??? pls reply me back

    • SuperDiana September 21, 2013 at 5:05 am #

      it brightens my face temporarily right after I use it. i dont see permanent whitening effects yet but it does help to dry my pimples

  2. beautybloggergoddess September 18, 2013 at 8:48 am #

    This masks is one of my faves as well! Hope you can check out my blog! Thanks! Xoxo! http://memoirsofawg.wordpress.com/

    • SuperDiana September 22, 2013 at 3:34 am #

      thanks for visiting my blog. You have a lot of interesting products on your blog that I’ve never tried πŸ™‚

  3. beautybloggergoddess October 5, 2013 at 8:29 am #

    Hi! I nominated you for the Liebster Award. Check it out here -> http://beautybloggergoddess.wordpress.com/2013/10/05/liebster-award/ Xoxo!

    • SuperDiana October 5, 2013 at 8:42 am #

      Wow!! Thank you so much for nominating me xx πŸ˜€

  4. ThroughTheLookingGlassAndDownTheRabbitHole November 3, 2013 at 6:31 am #

    I love a good pun πŸ™‚

  5. Miku Hinasaki April 2, 2014 at 5:43 am #

    Where’d you buy it?

  6. Miku Hinasaki April 2, 2014 at 5:48 am #

    Oh cool! Its from the Philippines! Proud to be a Filipinaaaaa. Its affordableeee~ πŸ˜€ πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

