The Gravity Tour: WESTLIFE Live in Manila

The Gravity Tour: WESTLIFE Live in Manila

Hello guys. I still can’t move on. Finally after 12 years, I saw them live. My dream came true. I really had fun last Thursday night, September 29, 2011 though our section’s far from the stage. They are still the same. They don’t look old for me. All of them are still handsome. πŸ˜€

The fans getting ready for the concert:

and this is one of my favorite shots from my camera. πŸ˜€ aren’t they awesome?
Btw, I miss Brian and his smile. 😦

Mark is still and will be my favorite forever. Hahaha. πŸ˜€

They first sang my favorite song, When You’re Looking Like That. Everyone was hyped up and getting crazy! haha. πŸ˜€ Β They sang their old songs (which are my favorite songs too); Seasons In The Sun, World Of Our Own, My Love, Flying Without Wings, You Raise Me Up andΒ Up Town Girl.

Btw, They still sound amazing though they only sang Happy Birthday to a fan.

and we rehearsed the mexican wave before Nicky recorded it. Hehe. πŸ˜€
Take a look at this video, us doing the mexican wave (uploaded by Nicky Byrne). πŸ˜€Β Β http://twitvid.com/L2SO1

They also sang other artists’ songs like Viva La Vida by Coldplay, Only Girl by Rihanna, The Time by Black Eyed Peas and Bad Romance by Lady Gaga. The final song was Up Town Girl. Gahhhhhh I wish they would come back soon. I wanna see them again and I want a better seat. I better save up for that. hehe. πŸ˜€

Westlife is still the best for me. πŸ˜€

Here are some of the videos:

Leave a comment