May 2015 Haul

May 2015 Haul

Good afternoon readers! This month’s haul is not as huge as my April haul. I bought lots of skincare as usual. I have a new favorite brand, COSRX. I also have some sponsored makeup. Hope you’ll find something interesting to try out. 🙂

image

Skincare

  • COSRX AHA BHA Clarifying Treatment Toner
  • Celeteque Hydration Alcohol Free Toner – review here
  • Celeteque Hydration Makeup Remove Cleansing Wipes – review here
  • Etude House Baking Powder Cleansing Tissue (Oil) – review here
  • Kojie San Skin Lightening Soap – review here
  • Skinmate Shark Oil – review here

Makeup

  • Aritaum Full Cover BB Cream (sponsored) – review here
  • Aritaum Full Cover BB Cream in Natural Beige (sample) (sponsored)
  • Aritaum Full Cover Concealer (sponsored)
  • Innisfree No Sebum Mineral Powder – review here

Accessories/Others

  • Cuddles Cotton Rounds

What’s in your haul this month? Let us know in the comment box below. 😉

Btw, I’ll post another BB cream review tomorrow. Be sure to check it out. 😉

10 thoughts on “May 2015 Haul

  1. I’m trying not to haul too hard, except for a few masks here and there, but I did order a Skinfood Royal Honey Cover Bounce Cushion and a second jar of CosRX Honey Ceramide Full Moisture Cream from Jolse. Also some masks from Memebox (they just restocked the Banila hydrogels!). Got a sponsored A.True cushion on the way as well! It’s going to be a good month.

    1. Me too, I try not to haul too much since I’m more of a skincare fanatic. A product takes time to see its full effect. I think COSRX products look promising. It’s my first time to encounter the brand, A.True. I’ll look into that and will wait for your reviews. 🙂 Congrats on the sponsorship! 🙂

Leave a comment